ISLAMABAD - The Pakistan Tennis Federation has finalized the three-member team for the Junior Davis Cup Tennis Tie that would be held at Myanmar from March 5-9. Heera Ashiq and Muhammad Abid have been selected for the international junior competitions after showing acceptable performance in the 3-day trails that were held at PTF Tennis Complex Islamabad. However, third member of the team Faizan Khurram was exempted from the trials. On the last day of trails, Heera Ashiq (Lahore), Muhammad Abid Mushtaq (Lahore), Ahmed Choudhary (Islamabad) and Syed Zohair Raza (Karachi) competed each other to get berth in the final team. Results: Heera Ashiq he beat Ahmed Choudhary 6-2, 6-3; Heera Ashiq beat Syed Zohair Raza 7-5, 6-3; Heera Ashiq beat Muhammad Abid 6-3, 6-2; Muhammad Abid beat Syed Zohair Raza 6-4, 0-6, 6-3; Muhammad Abid beat Ahmed Choudhary 6-2, 7-5; Syed Zohair Raza beat Ahmed Choydhary 6-0, 6-2.