LAHORE The Asia Cup Cricket 2010 kicks off from June 15 in Sri Lanka. Four test playing countries from Asia : Sri Lanka, India, Pakistan and Bangladesh- will take part in the tournament. The Asian Cricket Council has announced the schedule of 2010 Asia Cup , which will be held in the month of June . As per the Asian Cricket Council, seven ODIs will be played between June 15 and 25 in Sri Lanka. Sri Lanka is defending champion of Asia Cup . Sri Lanka won the last Asia Cup in 2009 by defeating India, when the tournament was help in Pakistan. Asia Cup 2010 will be the 10th Asia Cup tournament.