LAHORE President of East Zone Cricket Association Syed Kamil Shah has directed all the affiliated clubs to send the names of their three U-19 players for the Inter-district Under-19 Cricket Tournament selection. The body has said that players names should be submitted with two passport size photographs and NADRA B-form or matric certificate by May 27 to the secretary of the zone. The players born on September 1, 1991 or after will be eligible to participate in the championship.