The Parliamentary Committee for appointment of caretaker Prime Minister in its first meeting has set code of conduct for the caretaker PM.The Committee members agreed that the candidate for the slot should be impartial‚ man of integrity‚ has administrative experience‚ has no political affiliation and enjoys good reputation.Talking to newsmen after the meeting‚ its members Syed Khurshid Shah‚ Sardar Mehtab Khan Abbasi and Farooq H. Naek said in Wednesday’s meeting names of two candidates came under discussion.They are retired Justice Mir Hazar Khan Khoso and Rasool Bakhsh Paleejo.Merits of other candidates would come under discussion in the meeting of the Committee tomorrow (Thursday).PPP’s Syed Khurshid Shah said that today the Committee framed its rules which provide that its quorum will be 5 members and decision will be taken with two-third majority of 6 members.He said Chairman of the Committee would be on rotational basis. Haji Ghulam Ahmad Bilour was elected Chairman for Wednesday's meeting while tomorrow the Chairman would be from opposition side.Former Law Minister Farooq H. Naek said the Parliamentary Committee‚ in its first meeting‚ held serious deliberation on the issue of appointment of caretaker Prime Minister.He said the Committee is considering the two names proposed by the Prime Minister and Leader of the Opposition for the purpose and it does not have any power to propose any other name.Farooq Naek said the committee is trying its level best to evolve consensus on any of the two names for appointment as caretaker Prime Minister. However‚ if it does not succeed‚ the same two names will be forwarded to the Election Commission‚ which will have a 2-day time to decide the matter.The Committee comprises Syed Khurshid Ahmad Shah‚ Ex-MNA‚ Haji Ghulam Ahmed Bilour‚ Ex-MNA‚ Senator Farooq H. Naek‚ Senator Ch. Shujaat Hussain‚ Sardar Mehtab Ahmed Khan‚ Ex-MNA‚ Senator Pervaiz Rasheed‚ Khawaja Saad Rafiq‚ Ex-MNA and Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan Nasar‚ Ex-MNA.It is pertinent to mention here that earlier, the PPP had initially proposed the names of former Finance Minister Dr. Abdul Hafeez Sheikh, former State Bank Governor, Dr. Ishrat Husain, and a retired judge of the Supreme Court Mir Hazar Khan Khoso for the position.The PML-N had proposed the names of former top court judges Nasir Aslam Zahid, Shakirullah Jan and a senior nationalist political leader Rasul Bakhsh Palijo.Both parties later withdrew one name each from their lists.Under the constitution, the parliamentary committee has to evolve a consensus on one name for the caretaker prime minister within three days and if it fails, then the matter will go to the Election Commission to finalize one name out of four, who have been proposed by the PPP and the PML-N.