11 special trains for Eid
11 special trains for Eid

LAHORE - Pakistan Railways has announced 11 special trains on Eidul Fitr from different cities to cater the rush of passengers.
According to Railways statement, special trains would be run from Karachi, Peshawar, Quetta, Lahore and Multan. The first special train would begin its journey from Karachi on July 26 at 11:00am, while the other on the same day at 8:00pm from Karachi to Rawalpindi. Another special train would arrive in Peshawar from Quetta at 11:30am on July 26. Fourth train will leave Karachi Cantt and reach Lahore on 28th July. The fifth and sixth train will depart from Rawalpidi to Multan and Peshawar to Lahore on July 28 respectively.  The Railways will run 7th train from Peshawar Cantt to Lahore, 8th from Lahore to Multan, 9th from Multan Cantt to Karachi and 10th from Lahore to Karachi cantt on July 30.
The 11th special train would leave Lahore for Karachi on Jumatulwida (Friday) at 4pm.

on epaper page 14
special trains eid
more in Lahore

LAHORE - The PPP’s Secretary Information Qamar Zaman Kaira believes that political cri...

LAHORE - In an attempt to woo the estranged party men, former President and de facto PPP cha...

October 02, 2014
comments powered by Disqus