Topic: Tts
Tts Iday Celebrations
August 14, 2011

TTS I-Day celebrations

Our Staff reporter TOBA TEK SINGH The PML-N District President formed a four-member committee including the party district secretary to finalise preparations for the celebrations of Independence Day. The committee comprising Anwarul Haq, Rashid, Jalal, Mustafa Paras and Malik Faiz Rasool, would ...

Tts Spokesman Muslim Khan Captured
September 11, 2009, 12:06 pm

TTS spokesman Muslim Khan, 4 others captured

The spokesman of banned Tehreek-i-Taliban Swat and four other top militant commanders were arrested here Friday. According to an announcement by Inter Services Public Relations (ISPR), Muslim Khan and four other commanders of Swat militants have been detained by the security forces. The other four ...