KARACHI - The Government of Sindh has removed 12 advisors to Chief Minister Syed Qaim Ali Shah on Monday. According to a notification, the sacked advisors included Sharmila Farooqui, Jamil Soomro, Imtiaz Ahmed Shaikh, Mufti Ferozuddin Hazarvi, Babar Leghari, Siddique Abubhai, Sardar Amir Bhutto, Waqas Malik, Jahangir Khanji, Dinsha Ankelsaria, Kamran Dehan and Ghulam Qadir.After the 18th Amendment, the chief ministers are allowed to appoint not more than 5 advisors, so the provincial government has relieved 12 of its 17 advisers.