ISLAMABAD (Online) - Parliamentary Commission on implementation of 18th Amendment has been dissolved following the completion of devolution of 17 Ministries to the provinces. The official sources told Online the process of devolution was completed in three phases. About 5 Ministries each in first and second phase were shifted to provinces while devolution of 7 ministries was included in third phase. Sources further told that commission was constituted for a particular purpose and it had performed all its obligations fully. Commission has sent its report to government, which has been implemented. Commission comprised Senator Raza Rabbani (Chairman), Senator Ishaq Dar (Deputy Chairman), Naveed Qamar, Waseem Sajjad, Rehmatullah Kakar, Afrasyab Khattak, Farooq Sattar, Dr Abdul Malik, Aftab Ahmad Khan Sherpao and Khuda Bakhsh Rajar. Two members of commission including Aftab Ahmad Khan Sherpao and Senator Ishaq Dar had already quit commission due to differences.