LAHORE The election results for district presidents and general secretaries of Pakistan Muslim League-N Punjab and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa provinces have been announced. The list of newly office-bearers put before the meetings of the Provincial Coordination Committees was presented in meetings presided over by Quaid PML-N Muhammad Nawaz Sharif here on Thursday, who has congratulated the newly-elected office-bearers, and said the organisational set up coming forth as a result of election process as a practical acknowledgement of the sacrifices of the workers, who had rendered services for the party. The names of newly office-bearers of districts of Sindh and Balochistan would be announced on Friday and Saturday respectively. The newly-elected presidents, general secretaries and vice presidents of PML-N Punjab included Mumtaz Khan President and Iqbal Janjua General Secretary of District Rawalpindi, Sardar Naseem President, Haji Pervaiz General Secretary and Mirza Mansoor Sr.Vice President of City Rawalpindi. Farooq Khattak President Cantt Rawalpindi. Ch. Liaqat Ali Khan President and Malik Muhammad Khalid General Secretary of District Chakwal and Ch. Bota Javed President and Hafiz Ejaz Mahmood Janjua General Secretary of District Jhelum. Mustanser Gondal President, Shazia Ashfaq Mato General Secretary and Sardar Khalid Malik Sr. Vice President of District Gujranwala, Abdur Rauf Mughal President, Taufeeq Ahmed Butt General Secretary of Gujranwala City, Idrees Bajwa President and Shujaat Ali Pasha General Secretary of District Sialkot, Mian Mahmood Hussain President and Hassan Hussain General Secretary of Corporation Sialkot, Saira Afzal Tarar President, Shahbaz Ahmed Khan General Secretary and Sanaullah Butt Sr. Vice President of District Hafizabad, Malik Tariq Awan President and Abdul Manan Khan General Secretary of District Narowal. Malik Hanaf Awan President and Haji Nasir General Secretary of District Gujrat. Ch Safdar Rehman President and Mian Qasim Farooq General Secretary of District Faisalabad, Sh. Ejaz Ahmed President, Shahid Baig General Secretary and Sh. Zeeshan Elahi Sr. Vice President of City Faisalabad, Amjad Ali Javed President and Mian Anwar ul Haq General Secretary of District Toba Tek Singh and Aftab Ahmed Haral President and Sh. Naseem Elahi General Secretary of District Chiniot. Shahnawaz Ranjha President, Syed Javed Hasnain Shah General Secretary and Syed Raza Ali Shah Sr. Vice President of district Sargodha. Abdul Razaq Dhilon President, Ch. Hamid Hameed General Secretary and Ch. Imran Ghuman Sr. Vice President of City Sargodha. Zafar Ullah Dhandla President and Aftab Gillo General Secretary of District Bhakkar, Sajid Khan Niazi President and Hakeem Ayub Qureshi General Secretary of District Mianwali and Dr. Ghaus Niazi President, Umar Ali Khan General Secretary and Asif Bha Sr. Vice President of District Khushab. Rana Shahid ul Hassan President, Sh. Tariq General Secretary and Malik Anwar Ali Sr. Vice President of Multan Corporation. Mian Imran Daultana President, Naeem Khan Bhabha General Secretary and Agha Hussain Shah Sr. Vice President of District Vehari while Tahir Ahmed Khan Ghauri President, Haji Farooq Ahmed Khan Mulzai General Secretary and Ch. M Naseeb Gujjar Sr. Vice President of District Lodhran. Dr. Akhtar Ali Lalika President, Hafiz Mahmood ul Hassan General Secretary and Yaseen Siddiqi and Asif Mohal Sr. Vice Presidents of district Bahawalnagar. Nadeem Kamran President, Ehsan-ul-Haq Idrees General Secretary and Mian Amjad Zafar and Shaheed Ahmed Poswal Sr. Vice Presidents of District Sahiwal. Syed Zahid Gillani President and Nasir Sial General Secretary of district Okara and Imtiaz Ali Khan President and Muhammad Jameel Faridi General Secretary of district Pakpattan. Rana Muhammad Arshad President, Syed Zulfiqar Shah General Secretary and Agha Abbas Sr. Vice President of District Nankana while Arif Sandhila President and Sh. Kashif Arif General Secretary of district Sheikhupura. Sardar Dost Muhammad Khosa President, Mir Mirza Khan Talpur General Secretary and Mir Badshah Khan Qaiserani and Rana Mujahid Anwar Sr. Vice Presidents of district D.G. Khan. Hassam ul Mulk Gorchani President, Wali Muhammad Sajid General Secretary and Kanwar Kamal Sr. Vice President of District Rajanpur and Abid Anwar Alvi President, Basharat Randhawa General Secretary and Abdul Shakoor Siwag Sr. VP of District Layyah.