LAHORE:- The elections of representatives of service organizations and departments against five seats of Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB)’s governing board were held here on Tuesday. The elections were held under the new constitution of the PCB and elected the new governing board members according to the new constitution. The elected members were Aly Mustansir (HBL), Masood Anwar Hamid (ZTBL), M Haroon Rashid (SBP), M Iqbal Qasim (NBP) and Naveed Akram Cheema (Wapda). –Staff Reporter