DUBAI-The International Cricket Council (ICC) has announced the names of the hosts for its various mega events to be played between 2016 and 2023.

According to reports, cricket’s Big Three have distributed the hosting of all cricket events among themselves.

The World Twenty20 would be hosted by India in 2016 while Australia would host the Champions Trophy in 2017.The One-day International World Cup would be played in England in 2019 and the World T20 would be held in Australia in 2020. Later, India will host two mega events – Champions Trophy in 2021 and World Cup in 2023.