Our Staff Reporter ISLAMABAD - PCB Falcons beat PCB Eaglets by 20 runs to win inaugural Twenty20 Pentangular Women Cricket Championship at the KRL Cricket Ground on Wednesday. Falcons made 137 for nine in 20 overs. Batool Fatima (31), Zeba Manzoor (26) and Irum Javed (22) were main scorers. Sadia Yousuf took 2 for 28 while Sumiya Siddiqui, Maryium Shafiq and Almas Akbar claim one wicket apiece for Eaglets. While chasing the target, Eaglets were restricted to 117 for the loss of five wickets. Naila Nazir grabbed two wickets, Kanwal Naz and Javeria Wadood chipped in with a wicket each. Nazia Sadiq was declared player of the match. Maryam Shah was named player of the tournament. Mohsin Baig, Chairman Islamabad Gymkhana Club was the chief guest on the occasion.