LAHORE - New Pakistan Premiership team erupted on Sunday, 1 March 2009 when National Club Champions 2006 Nushki's Baloch FC edged out Chaman's Muslim FC 1-0 in the final of Pakistan Football Federation League (PFF) - Club Phase at Sibi's Sibi Stadium (2.30 PM). Big football supporters from Chaman and Nushki, who had reached Sibi a day before the final, were gathered to see the final, run by Balochistan Football Association and Sibi District Football Association, in collaboration with PFF. Nushki FC remained unbeaten throughout the event and in the final they kept their 10th minute goal alive until the final whistle. It was scored by fast-moving winger Najeeb Ullah who took the ball from midfielder Nisar Ahmed on right gallery, went through two markers to steer the ball in. Nushki led 1-0 at interval and halted all the moves of Chaman in the second session. Baloch FC - Champion of Club Phase - will clash with Champion of Departmental Phase (Pakistan Air Force) at venue to be announced by PFF on Monday. Nushki outfit also booked berth in Pakistan Premiership as 14th team and face Pakistan WAPDA (holders), Pakistan Army, Khan Research Laboratories (KRL), National Bank of Pakistan (NBP), Karachi Port Trust (KPT), Pakistan International Airlines (PIA), Pakistan Navy, Karachi Electric Supply Corporation (KESC), Habib Bank Limited (HBL), Chaman's Afghan Club, Faisalabad's Punjab Medical College, Lahore's Pak Elektron Limited (PEL) and Pakistan Air Force in 14-outfits Pakistan Premier League 2009. PFF called eight teams for their annual Tier-II competition and the seven eliminated teams are Lahore's Wohaib FC, Chaman's Muslim FC, Islamabad's Mehran FC, Karachi's Kickers Club, Lakki Marwat's Lakki Karawan, Hyderabad's Young Baloch FC and Nowshera's Nowshera XI. The two finalists and technical officials for Sunday clash were : Nushki's Baloch FC : Akbar Jan , Muhammad Sarwar, Abdul Malik, Muhammad Zaman, Sher Dil Khan, Hussain Ali, Najeebullah, Jangi Khan, Sher Zaman, Jameel Ahmed, Allah-Ud-Din, Azmatullah, A. Qudoos, Nasrullah, Habibullah, Nisar Ahmed, Sanaullah, Ibrahim, Zoaib, Muhammad Tahir, Idrees. Manager : Abid Hussain Shah, Coach : Ali Ahmed Chaman's Muslim FC : Haji Muhammad , Naser Ahmed, Hikmat Ullah, Abdul Qader, Abdul Jabar, Muhammad Zarip, Muhammad Tahir, Abdullah, Saeed Ahmad, Sadullah, Asmatullah, Zapran, Abidullah, Habibullah, Azeez Ullah, Abdul Basir, Noor Muhammad, Syed Ahmad, Namat Ullah, Ismail, Asadullah, Bacha Khan, Basharat Khan, Abdul Hadi, Anayat Ullah. Manager : Hasam Uddin, Coach : Shah Muhammad Match Commissioner : Muhammad Dawood (Quetta) Referee Assessor : Khalid Khan (Bahawalpur) Referees : Muhammad Iqbal Jr (Kar) Assistant Referees : Fareed Ahmed, Shahid Ismail(all Karachi) Fourth Official : Abdul Aziz (Karachi).