MUZAFFARABAD (APP) - Eighteen ministers of Azad Jammu & Kashmir (AJK) newly elected government have taken oath of their offices here at assembly premises on Tuesday. President Raja Zulqarnain Khan administered oath to them in a ceremony attended by AJK Prime Minister, Chaudhry Abdul Majeed, politicians, senior officials of the AJK government and a large number of Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) workers. Those who took oath were included Sardar Qamar -u- Zaman Khan Minister for Communication and Works, Ch Latif Akber Minister for Education, Afsar Shaid Minister for Forest, Syed Azhar Gilani Minister for Law & Parliamentary Affairs, Tahir Khokhar Minister for Tourism, Matloob Inqlabi Minister for Finance. Chaudhry Pervez Ashraf, Ali Shan Soni, Raja Faisal Mumtaz Rathore, Javaid Budhanvi, Mian Abdul Waheed, Sardar Javaid Ayoob, Akbar Ibrahim, Ch Ismail, Majid Khan, Ch Rasheed and Bazil Ali Naqvi also took oath as minister. Senior Minister Ch Yaseen had already taken oath.