LAHORE - Additional District and Sessions Judge Mumtaz Hussain on Thursday issued the non-bailable arrest warrants of seven police officials of Ravi Road police station for not appearing before the court as witnesses of a murder case no-153/10. The officials who were issued non-bailable arrest warrants included Inspector Akhtar Majeed, Moharrer Khurram Khalid, sub-inspector Muhammad Saleem, ASI Muhammad Jamil, two police constables Zafar Iqbal and Abdul Sattar and one head constable Shaukat Ali.