The Muslim Conference forward block has moved a no-confidence motion against Prime Minister Pakistan Occupied Kashmir Sardar Atiq Ahmad in the Assembly on Saturday. The spokesmen of forward block Dr.Muhammad Riaz said more than 30 members would support the motion whereas four ministers have also contacted forward block. Also forward block has announced the name of Sardar Yaqoob as its Parliamentary leader in Pakistan Occupied Kashmir Assembly.