ISLAMABAD - MQM on Monday submitted two resolutions in the Senate Secretariat that demand creation of more provinces in south Punjab including Seriaki province and Hazara in Khyber Pakhtu-nkhwa.   The first resolution pertaining to the creation of more province in south Punjab states. The other resolution states that the government should make necessary arrangements for the creation of Hazara province as new one in KP keeping in view the aspirations of the people of the area.