OUR STAFF REPORTER LAHORE - Makhdoom Syed Faisal Saleh Hayat, President Pakistan Football Federation (PFF) in his message has expressed his complete confidence in the management and security arrangements for the football match between Bangladesh and Pakistan to be played today (Sunday) here at the Punjab Stadium. Mr. Tariq Lutfi, Coach Pakistan team is confident that his team shall try to make up for the defeat in Bangladesh with better result. When asked about the reason for poor performance of his team in Dhaka he said rain and slippery ground was the main obstacle. However such is not the case at Lahore. However, the coach of Bangladesh team is very confident about the ability of his team and is very happy to be in Pakistan to play this match. He is satisfied with all arrangements. He is looking forward to a very exciting football match between Pakistan and Bangladesh. Lt. Col.(r) Ahmad Yar Khan Lodhi, Secretary General, PFF said that PFF is proud to welcome the brotherly team from Bangladesh and expressed his confidence that they shall not leave any stone unturned to look after their well being and comfort during their stay in Pakistan. UF Tariq Lutfi, Head Coach, Nasir Jamal Assistant Coach, Gohar Zaman, Team Manager, Aslam Khan, Goal Keeper Coach, Dr. Kamran Mehdi, Physio and M. Irfan Niazi, Media Manager and Bangladesh officials are Mr. Nicola Alviscky, Head Coach, Syed Hassan Team Manager, Mr. Fazal-ul-Rehman Chief the mission and Biplop Bhatacharje Captain. PAKISTAN Squad: Jaffer Khan (captain), Jehngir Khan, Sammer Ishaq, Alamgir Khan, Kamran Khan, M Ahma, Atif Bashir, Zeeshan Rehman, Faisal Iqbal (vice captain), Manzoor Ahmad, Hasnain Abbas, Ahmad Akbar Khan, Kaleemullah, Arif Hussain, Mehmood Khan, Arif Mehmood, M Qasim, M Ikram, M Rasool and Adnan Farooq. BANGLADESH Squad: Biplob Bhattacharaje (captain), Nasirul Islam Nasir, Ariful Islam, Attiqur Rahman Meshu, Zahid Hossain, Mamunul Islam, Mithun Ch, Jahid Hussain, Shakil Ahmed, Abdul Baten Mojumder Komal, Youuf Ali Khan, Noman Khan Raju, M Shakawat Hossain Rony, Yousuf, Linkon, Yameen Ahmed Ch Munna, Mamun Khan, Nehal and Razul Karim.