RAJANPUR - Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) has appointed district chapter president and general secretary here the other day. As per detail, there were three names under consider4ation for the slot of PML-N district president i.e. Syed Nadeem Shah, MPA Sher Ali Khan Gorchani and Hassan Khan Gorchani. But the lot fell on Hassan Khan Gorchani and he was elected PML-N district Rajanpur president. Whereas Advocate Sh Wali Muhammad Sajid has been nominated as the partys district general secretary.