LAHORE (PR) - An oath taking ceremony of the Punjab Professors Lecturers Association Lahore Division, Bahawalpur and Rawalpindi Divisions, Sargodha, DG Khan and Sahiwal Division will be held today (Thursday, 3 June) at 11 a.m at the Habibia Hall Government Islamia College Railway Road Lahore. Provincial Education Minister Mian Mujtaba Shuja ur Rehman will be the chief guest , whereas the ceremony will be presided over by Prof Nazim Husnain, president Professors Ittehad Union Punjab. It has been advised to all the office-bearers of all the divisions and local units to make sure their presence at the Habibia Hall Govt Islamia College Railway Road Lahore at 10:30 sharp.