LAHORE–The Lahore High Court on Wednesday transferred and posted two senior civil judges (SCJs) and nine civil judges-cum-judicial magistrates.

According to a notification by the registrar LHC, the SCJs who were transferred include Israr Zada from Attock to Lahore and Tariq Saleem from Renala Khurd to Attock.

The civil judges-cum-judicial magistrates who were transferred include Ms. Bushar Anwar from Sheikhupura to Sohawa, Mohsin Ali from Sohawa to Sheikhupura.