Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz) in a tit for tat submitted a Resolution in the National Assembly Thursday calling for the creation of four new Provinces in line with the aspirations of people of South Punjab, former State of Bahawalpur, Hazara and the Federally Administered Tribal Areas. The Resolution which is expected to be brought before the National Assembly on Friday demanded the creation of new provinces to further empower the people and facilitate administration and economic development of these areas. It called upon the Federal Government to immediately initiate steps for amendment of the constitution for creation of the four provinces as required by Article 239 of the Constitution.