Pakistan on Monday announced their 15-man squad for this month's three-match One-day International series against the West Indies in Abu Dhabi. The team comprised of Shoaib Malik(captain), Misbahul Haq(vice captain), Shahid Afridi, Salman Butt, Younus Khan, Muhammad Yousuf, Kamran Akmal, Shoaib Akhter, Umer Gul, Nasir Jamsheed, Fawad Alam, Saeed Ajmal, Rao Iftikhar, Sohail Tanveer and Abul Rauf. Sohail Khan, Yasir Arfat and Khalid Latif would be reserved players.