LAHORE - Punjab Inspector General of Police Mushtaq Ahmad Sukhaira Thursday transferred six police officers. According to a notification, awaiting Anwar Saeed has been transferred and posted as DSP CRO Lahore while DSP Saleem Mukhtar as DSP Hi-Tech Crime Squad Lahore. DSP Organized Crime-I Rawalpindi Tefoor Akhtar as SDPO Cantonment Rawalpiodi.

 Inspector of Rawalpindi Region Faisal Saleem has been promoted as DSP and transferred as SDPO New Town Rawalpindi while SDPO Sadar Pakpattan Muhammad Akram as has been suspended over poor performance and ordered him to report CPO Punjab, Lahore.