OUR STAFF REPORTER LAHORE - The Zimbabwe Cricket Board (ZCB) announced its schedule of one Test, three ODIs and two T20 matches with Pakistan on Wednesday. According to ZCB schedule issued on its website, the only Test match of the series will be played from September 1 to 5 at Queen's Club in Bulawayo, a private news channel reported. First ODI match will also be played at the same ground on September 8 and the remaining two ODIs will be played at Harare Sports Club on September 11 and 14. Both Twenty20 matches of the series will also be played in Harare Sports Club on September 16 and 18. Pakistan has already announced a 16-member squad led by Misbahul Haq for the Zimbabwe tour and a pre-tour cricket training camp will start here from August 15.