ISLAMABAD - Three Indian girls - Parul Goswami, Kumari Sweta Solanki, Poojshree Venkatesha- and only Korean Hae-Sung Kim qualified for the semi-finals of the second Leg of ITF Pakistan Women's Futures Tennis Tournament at PTF Tennis Complex Islamabad on Wednesday. Pakistan number one Sara lost to Indian girl Kumari Sweta Solanki in straight sets 2-0. In the first quarter-final, Kumari Sweta claimed the lead 3-1 by breaking 4th game of Pakistan number one Sara Mehboob Khan, daughter of qualified international tennis coach Mehboob Khan, who levelled the score at 3-3 by breaking 5th game of Kumari Sweta. Kumari won the first set at 6-3 by breaking 8th game of Sara. In the second set Kumari did not allow Sarah to settle down and local girl (Sara) proved a piece of cake for foreigner girl, who did not conceded a single game and finished the set at 6-0, as the match took 1 hour and 2 minutes. Meanwhile, in the other quarter-finals Kumari Sweta Solanki of India, Hae Sung Kim of Korea and Poojashree Venkatesha of India moved to the semi-finals. Top seed Parul Goswami will face 4th seed Kumari Sweta Solanki and 3rd seed Hae Sung Kim will face second seed Poojashree Venkatesha in the semi-finals of the prestigious international tennis tournament on Thursday (today) at same venue. Poojashree/Parul Goswami of India and Kim/Shin of Korea will vie for the top honor in the women's today, as in the first semi-final Poojashree pairing with Parul Goswami beat Yang Pang of China and Harshinai Reddy of India in straight sets at 6-4, 6-1. In the other semi-final Korean duo of Kim Hae Sung and Shin Jung Yoon struggled hard to eliminate Archana and Arthi of India in straight sets 7-5, 6-1. Results: Ladies singles (quarter-final): Parul Goswami (India) beat Yang Pang (China) 6-1, 6-2 Kumari Sweta Solanki (India) beat Sara Mahboob Khan (Pakistan) 6-3, 6-0 Hae-Sung Kim (Korea) beat Shin Jung Yoon (Korea) 6-0, 6-1 Poojshree Venkatesha (India) beat Prathana Prathap(India) 6-1, 6-0 Ladies Doubles (semi-final): Poojshree Venkatesha (India) / Parul Goswami (India) beat Yang Pang (China) / Harshinai Reddy (India) 6-4, 6-1, Kim Hae-Sung (Korea) / Shin Jung Yoon (Korea) beat Archana Venkataraman (India) / Arthi Venkataraman (India) 7-5, 6-1.