LAHORE - The Pakistan blind cricket team swept the five-match ODI series against Sri Lanka blind team by winning the final match at PAF Ground Islamabad by seven wickets. Batting first Sri Lanka after winning the toss posted 249 in stipulated 40 overs and in the process lost five wickets. C Deshpriya was top scorer with 91 not out. Abhirethne who contributed unbeaten 50 runs was another useful batsman. M Ayaz took two wickets while Amir Ashfaq took one. Pakistan, in reply, achieved the target in the 36th overs for the loss of three wickets. Zeeshan Gul was the highest scorer with 78 runs and Zeeshan Abbasi was the second highest with 63 runs. Zeeshan Gul was declared the Man of the match while Amir Ashfaq was declared the man of the series in B1 category, Abdul Razzq in B2 category while, M Fayaz was declared man of the series in B3 category. Air Marshal Shahid Latif, Vice Chief of Air Staff was the chief guest of the occasion and distributed prizes among player s. today a T/20 match of the series will be played at the same venue. Earlier, Pakistan blind cricketers beat the Sri Lankan team by eight 8 wickets in the fourth ODI played at the Quaid-e-Azam Cricket Stadium, Mirpur AJK. Sri Lanka batted first and made 267 runs losing 7 wickets. C Deshpriya top scored with 118 not out. Ruwan Wasantha scored 50. M. Idrees and M Ayaz shared a wicket each. Pakistan, however, achieved the target for the loss of two wickets in 28.2 overs. M. Fayaz was the highest scorer with 166 runs on just 97 balls with the help of 29 fours and remained unbeaten and Shakoor made 46 runs. Fayaz was declared the Man of the Match.