London : England women will face Pakistan in three one-day internationals and three Twenty20 internationals next summer.

The ODIs will be played in Leicester (20 June), Worcester (22 June) and Taunton (27 June).

Bristol (3 July), Southampton (5 July) and Chelmsford (7 July) will stage the T20 matches.

The T20 international at Southampton will take place immediately before England men's T20 against Sri Lanka at the same ground.

The ODIs will form the side's fifth round of matches in the ICC Women's Championship - the qualification tournament for the 2017 Women's World Cup in England.