LAHORE - City Traffic Police Lahore (CTPL) to ensure smooth traffic flow, at the under construction roads, have established four helpline to provide guidance to the motorists and general commuter.

The CTPL spokesman said that about 372 traffic wardens have been deputed in seven sectors, including Kot Lakhpat, Model Town, Ichra, Mozang, Anarkali, Lower Mall and Ravi Road, which fall in Rapid Bus Transport Project. Similarly, he said the motorists can also get details of current road situation from FM-88.6 or from the website of the CTPL which is

He said that Inspector Vigilance Babar Khan has also been assigned the duty of providing daily vigilance reports directly to the CTO Lahore Dr Usman Anwar.