LAHORE: An anti terrorism court yesterday awarded 24-year imprisonment to four members of a banned organisation for having explosive material and planning to carry out attacks in the city. The convicts are Ahsaan Talha, Abdul Rehman, Abdul Karim and Mohsin Mahmood. Counter Terrorism Departmment arrested all the convicts and recovered 990gram explosive material. The court passed the order after prosecution established its case against the suspects.