LAHORE-Rawalpindi, Bannu andMultanwere the last three teams which moved to the quarterfinal of the 2nd Motorway Police U-16 Boys Hockey Championship here at the National Hockey Stadium on Friday.RawalpindibeatGujranwala2-1. ForRawalpindi, Zeeshan Alam and Hamza Nawaz scored one goal each while Bilal netted only goal forGujranwala. Bannu routed Sahiwal with a firm 7-1 victory. The winners led the first half 2-0 and expanded their lead at 5-0 at the end of the second half.Multanoutplayed Dera Ghazi Khan 3-0 before wrapping up the first half 1-0 and the following 2-0. In another match having on impact on the seedings of the teams, Hazara beatIslamabad2-1 before being 1-1 at the end of the first and second halves.–Staff Reporter