KARACHI - The remaining MPAs of (PML-Q) Sindh have not yet decided to whom they will vote in the Presidential election despite the fact that PMLQ's general secretary Senator Mushahid Hussain is a candidate, The Nation has learnt on Wednesday. The PML-Q has nine Members in Sindh Assembly, in which three members Ghalib Domki, Dr Sajeela Leghari and Abid Sundarani have formed a forward bloc. However, insiders in the Q-League Sindh told The Nation that the top leadership of PPP including the Prime Minister, Sindh Chief Minister and other top leaders of the party are in contact with the former Sindh Chief Minister and PML-Q Provincial President Dr. Arbab Rahim and other MPAs of Q-league to win their support for the PPP Co-Chairman Asif Ali Zardari, presidential candidate. When contacted, a close aide of former CM Arbab Raheem,  Ms. Nuzhat Pathan, MPA said that the PML-Q Sindh parliamentary party has not decided their policy about the presidential election so far. She said that the Q-League Sindh President Arbab Ghulam Raheem in this regard would take the decision. She said though Q-League Central General Secretary Senator Mushahid Hussain was on the run for Presidential slot but the party Sindh body has not formally finalized its policy. She informed that the decision in this regard would be announced on Thursday after the meeting of parliamentary part of Q-League. She said that despite the three legislators were formed the forward bloc but still Q-league Sindh has the five MPA;s, Two Senators and Two MNA's which are waiting for the Arbab's decision on this regard. Sources in the party revealed that the cracks appeared in the Q-League during the recent visit of Party President Chaudhry Shujaat Hussain and Presidential candidate Senator Mushahid Hussain who wanted support for party presidential candidate. After failure, the Q-league top leadership also discussed to replace the Sindh PML-Q President with Ghous Bux Mehar. The members of the Sindh PML-Q have recorded their protest to PML-Q President Ch Shujaat Hussain and the party's presidential candidate Senator Mushahid Hussain urging them not to change the Sindh PML-Q president. They warned that they would not cast their vote for PML-Q if the provincial party's leadership was changed. According to sources, PML-Q's party members are against the appointment of Ghous Bux Mehar as new president of the Sindh PML-Q instead of Arbab Ghulam Rahim. MNAs Arbab Zaka Ullah and Dr Ghulam Haider Samejo and the MPAs: Arbab Zulifqar, Abdul Razaq Rahmoon, Nuzhat Pathan and Arbab Ghulam Rahim himself refused to cast their votes for Mushahid Hussain Sayed if Ghous Bakhsh Mehar was made provincial party president.