LAHORE – The Lahore Chamber of Commerce and Industry has congratulated newly-elected Lahore Economic Journalists Association (LEJA) President Zahid Abid, Vice President Muhammad Riaz, Secretary Ishtiaq Hussain, Finance Secretary Shahbaz Anwar, Executive Committee Members Ahsan Siddiq, Mrs. Ruby and Sadiq Baloch.

In a Press statement issued here Wednesday, the chamber said that LEJA newly-elected office-bearers were rich with vast experience and well aware with the issued being faced by the trade, industry and economy.

It expressed the optimism that the newly elected office-bearers of LEJA would not only work hard for revival of economy but would also use their skills for the betterment of the country.