LAHORE The Chief Justice Lahore High Court has constituted nine division benches (DBs), 10 Special Benches (SplBs) and as many as 22 single benches (SBs) for hearing all type of cases at the LHC Principal seat Lahore during the week commencing Monday June, 6, 2011. The DBs comprise, Chief Justice Ijaz Ahmed Chaudhry and Justice Mazhar Iqbal Sidhu; Justice Sh Azmat Saeed and Justice Muhammad Ameer Bhatti; Justice Umar Ata Bandial and Justice Asad Munir; Justice Nasir Saeed Sheikh and Justice Syed Kazim Raza Shamsi; Justice Manzoor Ahmad Malik and Justice Muhammad Anwaarul Haq; Justice Ijaz ul Ahsan and Justice Muhammad Khalid Mehmood Khan; Justice Syed Mansoor Ali Shah and Justice Abdul Waheed Khan; Justice Sheikh Ahmad Farooq and Justice Muhammad Qasim Khan; and Justice Shahid Hameed Dar and Justice Altaf Ibrahim Qureshi. The judges sitting on Special Benches (SB) include: Justice Nasir Saeed Sheikh, (SB Civil-I) ,Justice Muhammad Khalid Mehmood Khan, (SB-II), Justice Mazhar Iqbal Sidhu , (SB Criminal-I), Justice Asad Munir, (SB Family-I), Justice Mamoon Rashid Sheikh, (SB Family-II), Justice Muhammad Qasim Khan, (SB Criminal-II), Justice Abdul Waheed Khan, (SB Civil-III), Justice Mehmood Maqbool Bajwa, (SB Criminal-III), Justice Syed Kazim Raza Shamsi, (SB Rent Cases), and Justice Muhammad Ameer Bhatti, (SB Civil-IV). The Judges on the Single Benches are: Chief Justice Ijaz Ahmed Chaudhry,Justice Sh. Azmat Saeed, Justice Umar Ata Bandial, Justice Nasir Saeed Sheikh, Justice Manzoor Ahmad Mailk, Justice Sardar Tariq Masood, Justice Ijaz ul Ahsan, Justice Syed Mansoor Ali Shah, Justice Sheikh Ahmad Farooq, Justice Muhammad Khalid Mehmood Khan, Justice Shahid Hammeed Dar, Justice Muhammad Anwaarul Haq, Justice Mazhar Iqbal Sidhu, Justice Asad Munir, Justice Mamoon Rashid Sheikh, Justice Muhammad Qasim Khan, Justice Abdul Waheed Khan, Justice Altaf Ibrhim Qureshi, Justice Mehmood Maqbool Bajwa, Justice Syed Qazim Raza Shamsi, Justice Muhammad Ameer Bhatti, Justice Malik Shahzad Ahmad Khan.