LAHORE Prof Amer Zaman Khan has been elected President of Society of Surgeons Pakistan Lahore chapter for the year 2011-13. Prof Dr Majeed Chaudhry and Dr Afsar Ali performed the duties of Election Commissioner and Secretary Election Commissioner at the polls held at Services Institute of Medical Sciences on Saturday.