Election Commission of Pakistan has forwarded ballot papers and other polling items to chief justices of the country's four high courts. According to Election Commission sources, name of Asif Zardari is at the top followed by Justice (retd) Saeeduzzaman Siddiqui and Syed Mushahid Hussain. EC has also formally issued code of conduct for the presidential election. Voters will have to mark cross sign before the name of their candidate.