LAHORE - Two more pre quarter-finals were decided in the 11th National Seniors Cricket Cup with Chakwal Seniors and Sialkot Seniors booking quarter-final spots. Gujranwala Seniors and Okara Seniors made exit. Chakwal Senior won the tie at Jhelum Stadium after piling 196-7 in 30 overs. Amir Sohail made 49, Sultan Mahmood 44, Zulfiqar Mir 40*, Raja Naveed 22.Tariq Mehmood took 2-31 for Gujranwala Seniors who were all out for 163 giving opposition 33 runs victory. The leading scorer for losers was Tahir Mehmood 42*, Arif Aziz 23, Sabir Nazeer 21. Muhammad Ijaz took 3-14, Amir Sohail 3-4 and Zulfiqar 2-24. The match at Sialkot's Garrison Park saw Okara Senior made 198-7 with Salim Sheikh 53, Zahid Shah 28, Malik Amir 28, Zahid Atif 38. Ghulam Abbas took 2-24, Amir Ijaz 2-50. Sialkot Stallions raced to the target for the loss of only wicket. Shahid Javed and Zahid Saleem were unbeaten with 101* and 36 respectively. The umpires were Waleed Yaqoob, Javed Ashraf, Muhammad Kaleem, Qaiser Waheed while scorers were Farrukh Illyas Raja, Abdul Hameed.