OUR STAFF REPORTER LAHORE The National Selection Committee has announced 26 senior hockey players for the training camp which will be held at Naseer Bunda Hockey Stadium Islamabad on August 10, said PHF Secretary Asif Bajwa on Friday. The Pakistan senior hockey team will participate in the first Mens Asian Champions Trophy Tournament to be played in ORDOS/China from September 3 to 11. Sohail Abbas and Rehan Butt are not included in the list of camp trainees, as the selection committee has advised them to take rest temporarily. The PHF has directed following probable players to report to the camp commandant Khawaja M Junaid at Naseer Bunda Hockey Stadium, Islamabad on August 10: M Imran, Shakeel Abbasi, Syed Kashif Shah, Imran Butt, M Rizwan Junior, Waseem Ahmed, Rashid Mehmood, Fareed Ahmed, M Tousiq, M Waqas, M Khalid, M Rizwan Senior, M Zubair, M Imran Junior, Abdul Haseem Khan, Imran Shah, Waqas Akbar, M Umar Bhutta, M Irfan, Shafqat Rasool, Kashif Javed, Ali Shan, Arslan Qadir, M Irfan Junior, Mazhar Abbas and Bilal Qadir.