COLOMBO (AFP) - Sri Lanka on Friday named squads for their two-Test away series against Bangladesh later this month and a tri-nation one-day tournament involving Zimbabwe. The Test series begins on December 26, followed by the tri-nation tournament in January. The tour begins with a three-day warm-up match on December 21. Paceman Chaminda Vaas, 34, was recalled for the Tests but continued to be ignored for the one-dayers after being dropped for the recent matches in Zimbabwe.Veteran batsman Sanath Jayasuriya returned to the one-day side after being rested for the Zimbabwe series, which Sri Lanka won 5-0. The star left-hander, 39, will replace promising left-hander Mahela Udawatte, who failed to make an impact in Zimbabwe. Newcomers Angelo Mathews, an allrounder, and batsman Thilina Kandamby have been retained for the limited overs game. Sri Lanka Test squad: Mahela Jayawardene (capt), Malinda Warnapura, Michael Vandort, Kumar Sangakkara, Thilan Samaraweera, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Prasanna Jayawardene, Chaminda Vaas, Muttiah Muralitharan, Ajantha Mendis, Dammika Prasad, Chamara Kapugedera, Farveez Maharoof, Dilhara Fernando, Thilan Thushara. Sri Lanka one-day squad: Mahela Jayawardene (capt), Sanath Jayasuriya, Upul Tharanga, Kumar Sangakkara, Chamara Kapugedera, Jehan Mubarak, Thilina Kandamby, Muttiah Muralitharan, Ajantha Mendis, Dilhara Fernando, Nuwan Kulasekera, Farveez Maharoof, Dammika Prasad, Thilan Thushara, Angelo Mathews. Schedule: Dec 21-23 Practice match, Dhaka Dec 26-30 First Test, Dhaka Jan 3-7 Second Test, Chittagong Tri-series, Dhaka Jan 10: Bangladesh v Zimbabwe Jan 12: Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe Jan 14: Bangladesh v Sri Lanka Jan 16: Final