CANASTOTA - Former undisputed heavyweight world champion Riddick Bowe and ex-lightweight champ Ray “Boom Boom” Mancini were among eight men elected to the International Boxing Hall of Fame. Also among the 2015 class of inductees are British standout “Prince” Naseem Hamed, and Japan’s Yoko Gushiken, who held the WBA light-flyweight title from 1976-81. Longtime US broadcaster Jim Lampley, manager Rafael Mendoza, referee Steve Smoger and journalist Nigel Collins were elected in the non-participant category. Three others were named as inductees posthumously: former flyweight champ Masao Ohba of Japan and ex-middleweight champion Ken Overlin and publicist John FX Condon. Bowe, who compiled a 43-1 record with 33 knockouts, is best remembered for his three battles with Evander Holyfield.