Sardar Yaqoob took oath as new Prime Minister of Azad Jammu and Kashmir here on Tuesday. Earlier, Sardar Yaqoob was elected new leader of the House in Pakistan Occupied Kashmir Assembly. Yaqoob secured 31 whereas Sardar Attique got 17 votes in no-trust motion moved against Prime Minister Sardar Attique Ahmad.