ISLAMABAD (Online) - In interesting move, the PML-N Monday issued a list of 25 ministers and parliamentarians of the PPP, alleging that they had won the elections with an active support of Sipah-e-Sahaba-Pakistan (SSP). Addressing a news conference, PML-N Spokesman Siddiq-ul-Farooq said Foreign Minister Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Minister for Information and Broadcasting Qamar Zaman Kaira, Deputy Speaker National Assembly Faisal Karim Kundi and Jamshed Dasti were also the beneficiaries of SSPs support. Accusing President Asif Ali Zardari of launching a campaign against the PML-N, he said his party was a follower of Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah, and it believed in moderation. He alleged that the PPP had always shored up extremism and that was the reason why Zulfikar Ali Bhutto 'backed the Afghan mujahideen financially. He said the PPP parliamentarians entered into the National Assembly after obtaining the support of SSP, adding that the talks with the militant outfit fit were initiated after President Zardaris approval. He warned Zardari to keep his mens mouth shut; otherwise, they knew how to do it. He questioned whether Al Zulfikar, a 'terrorist outfit, was not formed by the PPP or the mujahideen including Hikmatyar were not trained in Pakistan in 1975. The PML-N spokesman went on to say that it was Maj Gen (r) Naseerullah Babar who on the directives of Shaheed Benazir Bhutto had provided all possible support to Taliban which culminated in Talibans takeover of Kabul in 1996. He said PML-N Quaid Nawaz Sharif had suggested the requisition of a joint sitting of the Parliament, which formulated a 14-point policy but the PPP could not implemented the same. He claimed that the PML-N was not an extremist party, which could have ended the PPPs rule but it gave time to the govt to solve peoples problems. Other PPP MNAs accused of enjoying SSPs support are Abdul Qayyum Jatoi, Pir Aftab Shah Jillani, Tasneem Qureshi, Ch Asghar Jutt, Shahan Malik, Mehmood Hayat alias Tochi Khan, Ch Iftikhar Nazir, Nawab Khan Wassan, Fazal Ali Shah, Mian Abdul Sattar, Shiekh Arif Aziz, Malik Farooq Azam, Malik Amir Yar Waran, Raheela Shahadat Baloch, Hayatulllah Tarin, Moazzam Jatoi, Nauman Islam Sheikh, Aftab Shaban Mirani, Amir Khan Magsi and Sardar M Omer Gorgej.