LAHORE - PML-Q Chief Ch Shujaat Hussain has announced the formation of partys parliamentary board for the by-polls. According to a press statement issued on Monday, PML-Qs parliamentary board would comprise provincial presidents, senators, MNAs and MPAs of various districts, former ticket holders and former district and tehsil nazims. Ch Shujaat directed that partys parliamentary board would present its recommendations to him for awarding a ticket to the candidate of the national assembly, while provincial presidents would issue the tickets for provincial assemblies by-elections.