Islamabad - Chief Justice Islamabad High Court, Justice Muhammad Anwar Khan Kasi has constituted eleven benches, including a special division bench, to hear the cases during the next week starting from Monday (today).

The CJ IHC has constituted three division benches, one special division bench and seven single benches to conduct the hearing of around 700 cases during this week. 

The special division bench comprising Justice Noor-ul-Haq N Qureshi and Justice Aamer Farooq will hear a petition of Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf (PTI) against Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP).

The other three division benches comprise Justice Noor-ul-Haq N Qureshi and Justice Athar Minallah, Justice Shaukat Aziz Siddiqui and Justice Mohsin Akhtar Kayani, and Justice Aamer Farooq and Justice Miangul Hassan Aurangzeb.

The seven single benches include the Chief Justice Anwar Khan Kasi, Justice Noor-ul-Haq N Qureshi, Justice Shaukat Aziz Siddiqui, Justice Athar Minallah, Justice Aamer Farooq, Justice Miangul Hassan Aurangzeb and Justice Mohsin Akhtar Kayani.