ISLAMABAD - Federal Interior Ministry has issued a fresh list of as many as 31 banned outfits, mostly having religious background or linked to the Baloch separatist groups, and barred them from collecting hides of sacrificial animals besides carrying out their organisational activities throughout the country. A senior officials of the Ministry of Interior informed that the ministry had directed strict instructions to all the four provincial chiefs of police and of Gilgit-Baltistan as well that these banned organizations would not be allowed to collect hides of sacrificial animals to run their financial affairs on the eve of Eidul Azha. He further said that these would not be allowed to collect hides in name of the welfare of the public or to run charities. The up-dated list of the proscribed organizations is being produced as below: Lashkar-e-Jhangvi (LJ), Sepha-e-Muhammad Pakistan (SMP), Jaish-e-Mohammad (JM), Lashkar-e-Tayyaba (LT), Sipah-e-Sahaba Pakistan (SSP), Tehreek-e-Jaafria Pakistan (TJP), Tehreek-e-Nifaz-e-Shariat-e-Mohammadi (TNSM), Tehreek-e-Islami, Al-Qaeda, Millat-e-Islamia Pakistan (Ex SSP), Khuddam-ul-Islam (Ex JM), Islami Tehreek Pakistan (Ex TJP), Jamiat-ul-Ansar, Jamiat-ul-Furqan, Hizb-ul-Tehrir, Khair-un-Naas International Trust, Balochistan Liberation Army (BLA), Islamic Students Movement of Pakistan, Lashkar-e-Islam, Ansar-ul-Islam, Haji Namdar Group, Tehrik-e-Taliban Pakistan (TTP), Balochistan Republican Army (BRA), Balochistan Liberation Front (BLF),Lashkar-e-Balochistan (LeB),Balochistan Liberation United Front (BLUF), Balochistan Musalla Defah Tanzeem (BMDT), Shia Tulaba Action Committee Gilgit, Markaz Sabeel Organization Gilgit, Tanzeem Naujawanan-e-Sunnat (TNA) Gilgit, People's Aman Committee (Lyari), Karachi.