LAHORE - Sikandar Hayat Khattak, Managing Director, M/s Shah Zaman Limited, has been elected unopposed as Chairman of the All Pakistan Contractors Association (APCA) for the year 2010-2011. He was elected at the 13th Annual General Meeting of All Pakistan Contractors Association. Election result for the vacant seats of Executive Committee was also announced on this occasion. Engr Shahid Rafiq, Director, M/s. Habib Rafiq Limited from Punjab, Muhammad Asadullah Khan, Executive Director, M/s Sultan Mahmood & Company from Sindh, Rana Muhammad Tariq, Chairman, M/s. Rana Construction Company from Khyber Pakhtton Khwa, Muhammad Yousaf Badini, Director, M/s. Rakhshani Builders (Pvt.) Limited from Balochistan and Engr. Hasan Saleem Haqqani, Managing Director, M/s. National Construction Limited from Islamabad have been elected unopposed Vice Chairmen.