LAHORE Govt College Baghbanpura won the title of NBP Lahore Inter Collegiate Women Hockey Tournament for the fifth time in a row. In the final Govt. College Baghbanpura defeated Kinnaird College-A Lahore by 2-0 with Nimbra and Bushra hitting one goal each from the winner side. Chief guest Muhammad Farukh Ghori, Regional Head National Bank of Pakistan Central Region Lahore, along with Abida Tanveer, President Punjab Women Hockey Association and President Lahore division, gave the prizes to the participants. Shahida Khanam and organising secretary Perveen Sikander Gill were also present on the occasion. Wahdat Road College defeated Kinnaird College-B by 1-0 to secure third place. Kanwal Aslam was the lone score of the match. Sebrish Ghumman was declared the player of the tournament while Bushra Nazir was the top scorer from Baghbanpura College. Best goalkeeper was Fatima Shamas and Asma Ashraf from Baghbanpura. Kanwal Aslam from Wahdat Road and Anam Aftab of Kinnaird College were also given prizes. Ajmal Butt and Mushtaq Ahmad were the umpires of the event participated by nine teams of the city colleges.