PESHAWAR - Chief Justice, Peshawar High Court (PHC), Ejaz Afzal Khan administered oath to four new judges of the court here on Monday. Those who were took oath included Justice Mian Fasihul Mulk, Justice Miftahuddin Khan, Justice Attaullah Khan and Justice Mazhar Alam Miankhel. These additional judges of the PHC have recently been confirmed on the recommendation of the Judicial Commission. The oath taking ceremony was attended by PHC judges, Registrar Mussadiq Hussain Gilani, Advocate General Asadullah Khan Chamkani, PHC Bar Association President Khwaja Muhammad Khan Gara and General Secrtary Aminur Rehman Yousafzai, senior lawyers and others. After the induction of these four judges, the strength of permanent judges rose to seven. It is worth mentioning here that President Asif Ali Zardari had approved the confirmation of these four PHC judges on August 24.