LAHORE - The PML-N has laid down a formula of secret voting for the election of next Parliamentary leader of PML-Q Forward Bloc with a view to end the dispute regarding Forward Blocs new Parliamentary leader. According to sources, the formula had been accepted by both the competitors Atta Muhammad Maneka and Dr Tahir Ali Javed fighting for the same slot. However, both would be elevated to the status of Ministers whatever the result of the secret voting. A PML-N leader revealed that PML-Q Forward Bloc headed by Atta Muhammad Maneka was reluctant to accept the offer. Maneka had argued that he deserved the status of Parliamentary leader and Minister in recognition for his services, he added. The sources privy to the development said that PML-N leaders including Rana Sanaullah, Sardar Zulfiqar Ali Khosa and Khawaja Hassan have been given the task to keep in touch with PML-Q Forward Bloc members. PML-N Quaid Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif and Punjab Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif have agreed to give five Ministries to the members of Forward Bloc, it was revealed. They also broke the news that Atta Muhammad Maneka and Dr. Tahir Ali Javed would be part of the Cabinet. With submitting the requisition for seeking the status of Parliamentary party and no-trust motion against PML-Q Opposition leader Ch. Zaheerudin three days back, a tug-of-war to become next Parliamentary leader started between PML-Q Forward Bloc headed by Atta Muhammad Maneka and Dr. Tahir Ali Javed. Observing the situation favourable, some other leaders of bloc joined the race of election of Parliamentary leader. Jalaludin Dakku also emerged as a contender for the position. The sources confided that the PML-N leadership while monitoring the serious situation decided to settle down the issue as they feared that if prompt action was not taken, crisis might deepen. It may be recalled that Forward Bloc was still expanding as MPA Bilal Asghar Warriach announced to join the bloc. The sources further said that next possible entrants in the bloc would be PML-Q Parliamentary leader Ch.Zaheer-ud-Din, Zobia Rubab Malik and Majida Zaidi.