MIRPUR (AJK)  - The Academic Staff Association of Mirpur University of Science and Technology (MUST) approved the names of senior academicians Dr Tarhir Aslam, Dr Zahoor Ahmed, Dr Syed Hassan Mujtaba and Nasim Akhtar for their induction as member of the Executive Council of the MUST ASA . MUST ASA spokesperson Prof Tausif told  that the ASA meeting, chaired by Prof Asif Butt, took stock of the issues related to academic staff of the varsity during the course of performance of their professional duties.
The meeting unanimously resolved to secure and safeguard due rights of the teaching staff of the varsity.